Home of The Hawks

Welcome to Greater Lowell Youth Skating Association. Click on a shortcut button to learn more about our programs, or navigate with the menu at the top of the page.

Team Store Now Open

Greater Lowell Hockey does not control the SquadLocker store, including prices, availability, shipping, etc. If you have any questions, SquadLocker's information is provided below:


You can give us a call at 1-888-885-6253

10:00am to 4:00pm EST, Monday - Friday

You can also send us an email at support@squadlocker.com

News Feed


7:10 AM | Chelmsford
12U Peewee 1
SMS Peewee - "AA"
8:05 AM | Haverhill - Blue
10U Squirt 2
NH East Squirt - "A"
10:10 AM | Tewksbury 2A
Tewksbury Mite - "AAA2"
8U Mite 1
10:10 AM | Tewksbury 2B
8U Mite 2
Wilmington Mite - "A1"
11:40 AM | Malden
Charlestown Squirt - "AA"
10U Squirt 1
4:40 PM | Methuen
Tewksbury Bantam - "AA"
14U Bantam 1
13 Sep

TSR Team Store Open Until 9/27

Our TSR Team Store is now open, through Wednesday 9/27.  Get your orders in before it closes! 


30 Aug

Thank You to Our Sponsors!

A huge thank you to all our golf tournament sponsors.  Above is a list of our Platinum, Gold, and Silver sponsors, please give these local businesses your patronage if you ever need any of the goods or services they offer. 

30 Aug

Little Bruins Learn To Play Registration Open

The Greater Lowell Youth Skating Association is excited to partner with the Boston Bruins and offer the Bruins Academy Learn to Play! Don’t miss this exciting opportunity, limited spots available! 


Saturday, October 14th @ 9:00am @ Janas Rink

Saturday, October 21st @ 9:00am @ Janas Rink

Saturday, October 28th @ 9:00am @ Janas Rink

Saturday, November 4th @ 9:00am @ Janas Rink

Register Here

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.