Election Results for 2022-2023

OFFICERS - 1 Year Term

President - Jay Trovato

Vice President - Elly Smith

Secretary - Amy Sullivan

Treasurer - Craig Brown

Coaching Director - Brendan Akashian

DIRECTORS - 2 year terms 

Brendan Akashian

Craig Brown

Joe Kelly

Sarah McCoy

Matt Palmer

Paul Sicard

Dan Tobin

Jay Trovato

Returning Directors

In addition to the election results above the board also includes the following who will be in year 2 of their term:

Brian Akashian

Steve Chambers

Mike Ryan

Elly Smith (also Vice President)

Amy Sullivan (also Secretary)

Congratulations to all new board members and the new leadership team. Thank you to all volunteers who are retiring -- your contributions are much appreciated.